Click Here For Our Current Promotions

Learn More!

Patient Reviews

If you want to evolve the way you look and feel with procedures that are personalized to meet your needs, perhaps we could help. Our exceptionally talented team at JEM Medspa Indiana is passionate about treating patients throughout Munster, IN with a variety of personal cosmetic interests and goals. Throughout the years, our staff has had the joy of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men just like you who have experienced our first-class supervision firsthand. We encourage prospective patients to look through our large register of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve when you place your confidence in our care.

Reviews for Munster, IN Plastic Surgeon Dr. Gus Galante

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The staff was friendly and helpful. Angela provided excellent treatment service, and always takes the time to explain things and thoroughly answers questions! 😀"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I have had nothing but great experiences with Jem Medspa. I initially came for coolsculpting and Alexis was fantastic! It was a totally painless process and I am so pleased with the results. Alexis also gave me a dermaplane facial, and that went really well too. I also have seen Angela twice for Botox injections and a lip flip. She has a wonderful, upbeat attitude and the shots were painless as well. There was a slight problem with a payment being taken out, but Erin resolved it to my satisfaction immediately. I will definitely return!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dana is phenomenal and the front desk girls are so friendly and welcoming. I absolutely love coming in to JEM for all my beauty needs. Would absolutely recommend this place to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I was very nervous for my consultation but the entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Angela was very thorough with each treatment and made me feel confident and comfortable. I have had a Diamond glow facial and Botox done. I am extremely pleased and happy with the results. I recommend all of my friends and family to this Spa. I know they will be very well taken care of."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I LOVE Jem. The DiamondGlow facials from MJ are amazing. My skin has NEVER looked so good. I look forward to my appointment every time. I see Megan Dahl as well and cannot say enough about her guidance and skill in doing the right things with my skin ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 10 2024

"I’ve seen Dana here a few times and she is simply the best!! Makes me feel so comfortable and is very professional. You can tell she knows her stuff! I would trust her with my face any day!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"I feel so comfortable at Jem spa. The environment is so inviting- I always feel refreshed when leaving. Karisa is the best. She is gentle and explains everything."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Had my second appointment with Karisa today for a diamond glow facial. Absolutely phenomenal, my skin is glowing. It was the best facial I've had, and the massage was even better!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"I was nervous to try some treatments i had been thinking about. Michele, the client coordinator when i came in, explained everything so thoroughly it put my mind at ease. I felt like I was talking to a girlfriend and getting real advice, not being pressured to buy things! the staff is so calm and professional. it put all my worries to rest. also no one has noticed what i have had done. Except ME! and that’s who i wanted to do this for. ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"I highly recommend Jem Spa. Their staff is very welcoming and attentive. I have received a variety of treatments (Botox, Juvéderm, BBL and Diamond Glow facials) from Jem spa over the past year. My Botox services are provided by Megan Dahl who is excellent at administering injectables. She is deeply knowledgeable about the products and where to place them to ensure the I receive the best outcome. Megan has a very pleasant demeanor, very professional, and easy to talk to. I have also had services provided by Samatha Paradiso (BBL and Diamond Glow) which I am extremely pleased with her technique, and she is amazing. Samatha is pleasant and enthusiastic about providing me with the best skincare service that will provide me with the benefits I am looking for. Jem Spa has exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Botox and filler first timer. I had an amazing experience at JEM! From the moment I walked in, the staff greeted me with a warm and friendly smile, instantly making me feel at ease. Nikki's patience and expertise were evident as she took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain each treatment she recommended. She tailored her suggestions based on my specific needs and goals. During my visit, Nikki's level of care and professionalism continued to shine. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Her skills in performing the treatments and her attention to detail were exceptional. My results exceeded my expectations. I left looking natural and feeling refreshed! I highly recommend JEM!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I’ve seen Nikki and Karisa multiple times and they’ve both been great. The entire team is friendly and knowledgeable. Jem has a huge selection of treatments available depending on your needs. They also started offering a great loyalty program recently. I cannot recommend Jem Medspa enough! You won’t be disappointed if you visit them."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I've been seeing Nikki for years to get Botox. She is the absolute best! She is so knowledgeable, trustworthy, and comforting. I highly recommend seeing her. She never over does it, she does exactly what I want and always puts me at ease while she's doing it."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Karissa is so wonderful. She explains things very well and takes time to answer questions and educate. She is very caring and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dana is amazing- always fixes my forehead to be flawless! She’s been very helpful with recommendations because there’s a lot of stuff online you see but don’t know what the side effects are. Appreciate how thorough & professional she is!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dana at JEM Med Spa is truly exceptional! She always goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are comfortable and her expertise speaks for itself. If you are looking for the best, Dana is your girl! Highly recommend her services!"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Nikki is highly professional and an expert in her field."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Nikki did my Botox today and it was painless. Love her tenique, she is incredible. Helps significantly with my TMJ as well!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Nikki is amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2024

"I’m on my third treatment of Coolsculpt with Karisa and absolutely love my results!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Everyone here is very knowledgeable. Great service. I truly feel that they only recommend what is needed. Overall, great experience everytime."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Karisa helped fix my rosacea with the products she recommended for me. I trust her with my skin."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Nikki Love is wonderful. I always have a good experience at JEM.❤️"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"I LOVE coming to Jem Med Spa to see Karisa for all my skin care needs!! She always takes such good care of me, and leaves my skin feeling amazing!! She really is a master esthetician!!!! I love how she explains everything she’s doing, and all the products she uses. I love all the services she offers! I want to try them all!! Thank you for always making me feel beautiful!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Megan is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Had laser hair removal with Karisa, best results ever"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"I love JEM! I’ve been going to Nikki for years. Her expertise and trustworthiness make her my go-to for Botox treatments. Nikki's knowledge and gentle approach always put me at ease. I’ve also seen Alexis, MJ, and Karisa for Diamondglow facials and my laser hair removal. They are all amazing and talented too. I highly recommend JEM!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Karisa has great respect for the outcome I want and is able to match my services to what I want to accomplish, she puts her customers well being first"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"I love this place! Everyone always makes you feel welcome ."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Karissa is the esthetician I have been going to for about a year, and I will never go to anyone else due to her patience, knowledge and her passion for her work. She really takes the time to make sure everything is done perfectly and that I am happy with my results. She rocks!!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Megan is talented and amazing. She listens and makes you feel extremely comfortable! Book you’re appointment now and feel and look years younger💜"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2024

"Obsessed with Jem! Megan has done my lip flip and just started doing my eleven lines! She is amazingly sweet and thorough. Answers all my questions and makes sure I’m walking out happy!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 18 2024

"My experience at JEM was perfection! I had an amazing Diamond Glow Facial with MJ who was incredibly knowledgeable and highly skilled. I also met with Angela for my Botox procedure. She took time to answer all of my questions and discussed my desired outcomes. I was particularly impressed with my natural looking results and not feeling stiff or heavy as I had in the past with other facilities. I'm happy to have JEM as my new Medspa for all skincare and cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2024

"Great front staff! Dana is an amazing human who is absolutely fabulous at what she does! If you are thinking of treating yourself...get over to JEM, STAT!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 17 2024

"Everyone is so wonderful there. Dana exceeds all my expectations! She takes so much time w my husband and I. She answers all our questions, so much so, I wish she could be my full time NP. I never feel judged or embarrassed-actually quite the opposite! I leave there feeling so relaxed knowing I have someone who cares about me. I am not just a number. Your spa has such a warm and inviting feeling as soon as you enter. All the girls are beautiful and so nice. I love sitting and chatting w them while I wait (not long at all-maybe 3-5 minutes). I highly recommend Dana and Jem Medspa!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2024

"I saw Megan Dahl for my injection needs. Her techniques are amazing. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I received the diamond glow facial today. It was amazing. The service and products exceeded my expectations. Lina was wonderful paid close detail to my skin needs. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Dana is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Love Karissa and Dana ! Best customer care, and service!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Another great experience with Karisa! Very knowledgeable and I’m seeing great results!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I had a filler and botox treatment done by Nikki for my marionette lines. My fillers and botox look amazing and very natural looking. Nikki is very knowledgeable and personable. I felt very comfortable with her, and look forward to my next visit. I'm extremely happy with the results, and highly recommend Nikki! I also want to say that the front desk staff are friendly and professional. They always greet you with a smile."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 23 2024

"If I could give more stars I would. I had lip fillers and Botox on my forehead and chin done by Angela. She is amazing, makes you feel comfortable in every aspect. Explains to you every step of the process. Highly recommend Jen Med/Spa all of the staff is amazing."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Angela is absolutely amazing! She takes the time to explain things & makes suggestions based on what I hope to achieve! I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I LOVE Alexis and the staff ! They are so kind and welcoming"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I'm so happy I found Jem Medspa and Angela! I'm beyond happy with the results of my treatments with Angela. She listened to my concerns and explained all the treatment options to me. Her technique is painless and the results are beautiful and natural. The office is beautiful and the rest of the staff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 04 2024

"nikki 10/10 highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 04 2024

"nikki 10/10 highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 03 2024

"nikki 10/10 highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 01 2024

"I have been coming to Jem for a few months now and I am very impressed with all of the services that I have received from here! I 1000% recommend going to Megan at Jem in Munster for your botox needs! I have gotten two lip flips and treatment of botox in my forehead with Megan. She explains everything she is going to be doing and very comforting before the injection process. She asks very great questions to get more of a feel for what you want out of the service. Even though a lip flip might seem like not a lot of change (compared to lip filler) but I have gotten compliments on my lip flip and how awake I look since getting the forehead area treated! I will be coming back for all of my Botox needs!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"This place is absolutely amazing from the vibe of the waiting room to the friendly service. I met with a few people for different consultations and each one gave detailed information and made me safe and confident in my decisions. No one pressured and most spoke from experience. This has become my spot!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"I love Jem Med Spa. The staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"I had two consultations at Jem Medspa this week. I met with Lina and Angela who were both wonderful. I can’t wait to schedule services with them!!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"I saw Megan for Botox at JEM! She is great, super sweet and gentle. She lets you know what works for your individual face and provides a lot of education on the subject. Overall a great experience with the whole team. Everyone is very attentive and is always offering a water."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Megan is amazing, and most definitely knows what she’s doing. I’ve been to a few med spas in the area and JEM is by far the best one!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I appreciate the care and professionalism Nikki takes to make sure I have what I need to erase fine lines and wrinkles."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"I have been using Angie for almost a year for my injections - and she is phenomenal! Her technique is incredible - my lip fillers were done with very little pain (in comparison to other places). She also has done a great job of providing suggestions and tweaks if she thinks my vision wouldn't be met by what I originally think to ask for. Please see photos for my before and after - my lips so natural!!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"First time visiting Jem Med Spa in Munster and absolutely fell in love with the ambiance and staff! It was also my first time getting Botox and was not disappointed, I went in a bit scared and nervous, however, Ang and Karissa took their time explaining the process and importance of skin care, and also talked about the other services offered. Love that they both took the time to educate me and also made me comfortable throughout the process which really made me less anxious about the needles. Needless to say, I will be returning and they are the only ones I trust with my face!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"MJ and Nikki are the absolute best. Go check them out!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I love this place it’s so chic and Megan is the best. The staff is very nice and explanatory!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Niki has a special touch and always applys the Botox in the right places. I continue to refer her and am so glad I found her."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"My favorite! I would recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"I have had many facials but this one- The Diamond Glow was amazing w/Alexis-She explained everything and answers any questions I had MedSpa Munster is very professional and makes you feel like you’re the only client ❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"I love Jem! I always have a great experience. It’s my go to for all my skin needs ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Amazing medspa in the area! Only place I’d go for all my skincare needs! Not only are they great at their profession but super nice as well!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Just got my first Botox treatment and am so thrilled. Services they offer are life changing and fun!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Loved my experience with MJ. She was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and did not judge my lack of skin care routine :) I am looking forward to my skin journey with her!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I had my first ever diamond glow facial by Mj and it was amazing!!! Mj really addresses all of your concerns and explains things so clearly! Don’t get me started on the massage! She has hands of an angel! I will definitely be back :)"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Best facials ever!! Such a relaxing environment, warm beds, very calming. Alexis is the best for the diamond glow facial! She is so knowledgeable about all the services offered! I will definitely be back for more services. They also have the best products. I’m a big fan of the moisturizer and the tinted moisturizer sunscreen."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I've been coming to JEM for years now, so excited to see they have a closer location. I always have an excellent experience here!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Today was my first appointment and it was such a great experience! I’m always super nervous at an initial appointment and as soon as I got there I could tell I was in good hands! I wish I had gotten the name of the young lady at the front desk, I also spoke to her on the phone when she scheduled my appointment. She was SO patient and very helpful, answered all the questions I had about scheduling very kindly! I saw MJ today and she radiated the same exact kind, calm energy as the young lady at the front desk. I am super excited to continue seeing her! She answered all my questions about treatment and definitely made me feel more at ease. It was exactly what I needed to feel comfortable. Super appreciative to JEM, shout out to both of the ladies who made my experience so awesome. I cannot wait for my next appt :) beautifully decorated office as well and the complimentary beverage was a really nice touch."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very nice MedSpa! My girlfriend goes to Nicki and loves her."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everyone is so wonderful there. It has such a warm and inviting feeling as soon as you enter. The staff answers every question I have without judgement. Lol. I highly recommend Jem Medspa!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Jem Med Spa is professionally run with top notch staff. Each person that works there is friendly and knowledgeable in their area of expertise. The services range from amazing facials and Botox, to weight loss and nutrition counseling. Make an appointment for a consultation. You will not be sorry!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Great experience! Always very friendly! Great staff! Dana is awesome from weight loss!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Everyone at JEM Medspa is awesome. The Diamond Glow facials have really helped improve the flaws and imperfections in my skin along with the SkinMedica products"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"What an amazing place - very talented and professional!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"I had an amazing experience from the moment I walked in the door. I was greeted by friendly and helpful staff. My facial with MJ was so relaxing I apologized for snoring! My skin feels and looks great."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"This place is absolutely amazing. You are always made to feel welcome when you arrive. The wait is never long, they are always prompt! I see Angela for my Botox visits and she is very attentive to your needs and always willing to answer any questions you may have. I have been coming here since their grand opening and will continue."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Friendly professional and clean facility."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Such lovely staff! They always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I always have a great experience with everyone here!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I had laser hair removal done by Angelina today. She was so gentle and kind and attentive to her profession. I was very impressed!!! She has a great smile too! :) The spa is very clean and pretty. A nicely run establishment!!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Absolutely love the staff and vibe here. Definitely come in and get to looking the best you plus the iv bags are amazing. I'm getting them weekly"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"JEM Med Spa has such a beautiful atmosphere! The minute you enter, you’re greeted by a professional team that can help with any questions or concerns you might have. Been a loyal customer for many years! So happy they opened a location in Munster! 5 stars!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Megan did such a wonderful job with my treatment today and Karissa does such a wonderful job with the BBL facial. They both did a wonderful job explaining everything to me !! Highly recommend the both of them !!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Meghan is always so friendly, patient, and answers all of my questions! I’ve come in for a few treatments and the staff is very sweet. Their prices may be a little higher than others I’ve been to in the area, but I feel good knowing they are clean and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I LOVED my experience at JEM. Megan was amazing, I had so many questions and she was very patient and answered all of them. I felt extremely comfortable with her and trusted she would do an amazing job. I will be back for future appointments."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"Very clean and professional"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Absolutely the best staff. So kind, efficient, accommodating and welcoming. Thank you for everything you do"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Love the friendliness of the staff and the results are great."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Angela is the best! She really listens to what you want, and you can tell she loves what she does. She makes you feel very comfortable and is knowledgeable in what she does. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Loved my experience here. Very professional. Karisa was awesome!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Absolutely love the staff and vibe here. Definitely come in and get to looking the best you"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Love it here!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Meg is awesome"

5.0 Review from N.“. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I had botox in my forehead. Angela is amazing! Results amazing so far! Def recommend! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dana is the best. Very knowledgeable, and friendly . Been to other injectors only to realize there’s no one more competent!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Thank you Munster Indiana JEM for your warm and friendly welcome. 💯 percent satisfied with Dana's professional Very nice and courteous. Most importantly her work is supurb. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Angela and Karissa are both fantastic!!!! Very professional and so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Angela is Awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Karissa was great! Wonderful service . Great staff"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"It was my first time at Jem and Angela was amazing! I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable, she is very nice and polite. I will definitely come back! Thank you Angela"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"JEM Medspa is my happy place! Everyone is incredibly professional and very friendly. I love that they offer ways to reduce the price of services through Allē and JEM points; fantastic! I’m very pleased with Nikki and I feel 10 years younger! Thank you JEM!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"My ABSOLUTE favorite place for any self care needs. All the girls are so helpful and professional. I see Nikki for my Botox and filler and I can’t recommend her enough!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Megan is amazing! Always a great experience when I see her."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"I wanted to wait to see how the full experience and after the experience would be before writing a review. I had an amazing facial with MJ in October. The entire process from booking to the experience was phenomenal. She was incredibly knowledgeable and made me feel relaxed and at ease. When I tell you that my skin had never looked better, I mean it. I am literally counting down the days until I can go back and get another DiamondGlow facial."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Beautiful spa with exceptional service"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Nikki’s attention to detail is phenomenal"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"JEM is amazing! The ambience is incredible with a modern, clean aesthetic. The entire staff is very kind and welcoming. Megan is absolutely wonderful to work with. She has a great bedside manner, listens to all of my questions, and communicates effectively. Plus, it’s a woman-owned business, which makes it even better. Go ahead and make the appointment, you will not regret it."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Such a beautiful clean facility. Angela and mj are amazing. Would Highly recommend getting services by them :)"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Alexis was awesome!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Love all the staff at JEM! Great service, prices and has made me so happy with my skin needs!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I highly recommend JEM Medspa! Their services and staff are top tier. The Diamond Glo Facial is amazing! My skin has never looked better ❤️💎"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Jeanine is a master at injecting! She always knows what to do and when to do it."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The entire staff at JEM Medspa are the best in Northwest In. Nikki takes time to explain the procedure and has a true passion for work. 10+ stars."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Nikki is the best. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Such a beautiful clean facility. Angela and mj are amazing. Would Highly recommend getting services by them :)"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Wonderful service and wonderful staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. Always offer an infused beverage while waiting. Have been receiving treatments from Meagan who is wonderful and has the patience of a saint as I am fearful of needles.😂😂😂 Highly recommend JEM Medspa"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Another great appointment with Angela Nolan was amazing. Very educational, professional and made me feel very comfortable. Great reception as soon as you walked in and customer service was outstanding as well I highly recommend to everyone"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Loved my visit to Jem Medspa with Angela"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I had the most amazing experience! I had a Diamond Glow treatment. MJ Thomas was my esthetician, and she was so lovely and friendly and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"MJ is the best!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Great experience! Angela is the best!! Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"I had an absolutely wonderful experience at JEM Munster! Everyone was so helpful and kind. Alexis did an amazing job with my facial. She listened to my skin concerns and gave recommendations for new products, that I’m loving. Megan made my first Botox experience awesome. I was nervous but she made it so simple and easy! I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment! Also Ally, went above and beyond to make the day extra special by adding a welcome sign and having champagne and special treats for the occasion! Thank you JEM girls for a wonderful experience, can’t wait to be back soon!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Best spa ever!! Great staff. Nicky is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"The atmosphere is amazing. Nikki is outstanding. Everyone at the office is very friendly and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I had an appointment with Megan tonight and she was great! She was so nice and answered all of my questions. I am going back to see her in 2 weeks!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I went to Angela for Botox and she was super sweet. Listened to my concerns and gave me great recommendations. I love my results!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Comforting spa with professionals who take the time to make you the best you can look."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I went today to get my eyebrows done! Everyone was so nice, and friendly! The spa was super clean and neat. My service was done by Karisa, super nice and professional! 10/10, will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"What an amazing experience!! Marisa is incredible esthetician! Best facial ever!!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Beautiful office. Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Loved my facial experience- MJ is wonderful! My skin looks and feels amazing."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Megan was amazing,and made the entire visit very comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Wonderful laser treatment with Alexis! I should have done this 5 years ago. Less expensive than the dark spot products used over that time. Wonderful facility."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Angela and Karissa and the entire staff at JEM Med Spa are honestly the best! I loved that they listened to and addressed all my skincare goals and concerns. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great place for Botox. Nice people."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"I met MJ at our local dermatologist’s office. My daughter and I loved her so much that I now travel to see her at JEM! She is honest, educated, experienced and knows her stuff! I highly recommend her and trust her!"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Jem medspa is better than any superficial downtown medspa out there! The staff really makes you feel welcomed and secure about your beauty decisions. Angela is the best aesthetic nurse out there! She has all these good reviews for a reason. She is always to helpful and honest about treatments that are right for you. She won’t sell you a product just to sell it. She’ll cater to what’s right for you! Also the ladies upfront are great! 10/10 for this location and staff! You’ll walk out feeling like a new & more confident person!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Staff is amazing! Love Love Love"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Im in love !! All the girls are so sweet and understanding of what we’re my concerns. Angela is amazing, thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"I visited JEM today for a Diamond Glow facial with Karisa. From the moment I walked in until the moment I left I had such a wonderful experience. The front desk staff were so kind, they even offered me champagne while I waited. I was able to scan a code at the front desk that got me an extra coupon to use on my services. Karisa recommended that I added on a dermaplane to my facial because I mentioned my makeup just wasn't laying right anymore. The facial was heaven! Karisa made skincare recommendations for my needs which I really appreciated. Before I left I got a Lipo Mino vitamin shot! I woke up this morning feeling like a new woman thanks to the amazing ladies at JEM!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Every product is exceptional! JEM product line is so comparable to Skin Medica. Invest in your skin care! 🧖‍♀️"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Great service. Love it"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I can't say enough great things about Jem Medspa. The vibe is warm, yet sophisticated and every member of the Munster team is top notch and genuinely cares about delivering an exceptional experience. Special shout out to Nikki and MJ for their special care. Every woman deserves to experience Jem."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I highly recommend seeing MJ. The Diamond Glow facial was amazing and relaxing! These women give 100% from the buzz into the building all the way to saying goodbye. Thanks ❤️"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Had my Diamond glow with MJ for my birthday treat and it was AMAZING! So relaxing and just what my skin needed before celebrating. My skin is still glowing ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Made me look beautiful, my wife loves me now!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Megan did a fantastic job! She was very knowledgeable and helpful! She provided advice on what treatments would work the best for what I was looking to achieve. That helped me tremendously!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"MJ did a wonderful job with my facial!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Best spa ever!! Great staff."