Click Here For Our Current Promotions

Learn More!

Patient Reviews

If you want to evolve the way you look and feel with procedures that are personalized to meet your needs, perhaps we could help. Our exceptionally talented team at JEM Medspa Indiana is passionate about treating patients throughout Munster, IN with a variety of personal cosmetic interests and goals. Throughout the years, our staff has had the joy of receiving a myriad of reviews from women and men just like you who have experienced our first-class supervision firsthand. We encourage prospective patients to look through our large register of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve when you place your confidence in our care.

Reviews for JEM Medspa Indiana

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I appreciate the care and professionalism Nikki takes to make sure I have what I need to erase fine lines and wrinkles."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"I have been using Angie for almost a year for my injections - and she is phenomenal! Her technique is incredible - my lip fillers were done with very little pain (in comparison to other places). She also has done a great job of providing suggestions and tweaks if she thinks my vision wouldn't be met by what I originally think to ask for. Please see photos for my before and after - my lips so natural!!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"First time visiting Jem Med Spa in Munster and absolutely fell in love with the ambiance and staff! It was also my first time getting Botox and was not disappointed, I went in a bit scared and nervous, however, Ang and Karissa took their time explaining the process and importance of skin care, and also talked about the other services offered. Love that they both took the time to educate me and also made me comfortable throughout the process which really made me less anxious about the needles. Needless to say, I will be returning and they are the only ones I trust with my face!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"MJ and Nikki are the absolute best. Go check them out!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I love this place it’s so chic and Megan is the best. The staff is very nice and explanatory!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Niki has a special touch and always applys the Botox in the right places. I continue to refer her and am so glad I found her."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"My favorite! I would recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"I have had many facials but this one- The Diamond Glow was amazing w/Alexis-She explained everything and answers any questions I had MedSpa Munster is very professional and makes you feel like you’re the only client ❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"I love Jem! I always have a great experience. It’s my go to for all my skin needs ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Just got my first Botox treatment and am so thrilled. Services they offer are life changing and fun!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Amazing medspa in the area! Only place I’d go for all my skincare needs! Not only are they great at their profession but super nice as well!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Loved my experience with MJ. She was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and did not judge my lack of skin care routine :) I am looking forward to my skin journey with her!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"I had my first ever diamond glow facial by Mj and it was amazing!!! Mj really addresses all of your concerns and explains things so clearly! Don’t get me started on the massage! She has hands of an angel! I will definitely be back :)"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Best facials ever!! Such a relaxing environment, warm beds, very calming. Alexis is the best for the diamond glow facial! She is so knowledgeable about all the services offered! I will definitely be back for more services. They also have the best products. I’m a big fan of the moisturizer and the tinted moisturizer sunscreen."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I've been coming to JEM for years now, so excited to see they have a closer location. I always have an excellent experience here!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Today was my first appointment and it was such a great experience! I’m always super nervous at an initial appointment and as soon as I got there I could tell I was in good hands! I wish I had gotten the name of the young lady at the front desk, I also spoke to her on the phone when she scheduled my appointment. She was SO patient and very helpful, answered all the questions I had about scheduling very kindly! I saw MJ today and she radiated the same exact kind, calm energy as the young lady at the front desk. I am super excited to continue seeing her! She answered all my questions about treatment and definitely made me feel more at ease. It was exactly what I needed to feel comfortable. Super appreciative to JEM, shout out to both of the ladies who made my experience so awesome. I cannot wait for my next appt :) beautifully decorated office as well and the complimentary beverage was a really nice touch."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very nice MedSpa! My girlfriend goes to Nicki and loves her."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everyone is so wonderful there. It has such a warm and inviting feeling as soon as you enter. The staff answers every question I have without judgement. Lol. I highly recommend Jem Medspa!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Jem Med Spa is professionally run with top notch staff. Each person that works there is friendly and knowledgeable in their area of expertise. The services range from amazing facials and Botox, to weight loss and nutrition counseling. Make an appointment for a consultation. You will not be sorry!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Great experience! Always very friendly! Great staff! Dana is awesome from weight loss!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Everyone at JEM Medspa is awesome. The Diamond Glow facials have really helped improve the flaws and imperfections in my skin along with the SkinMedica products"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"What an amazing place - very talented and professional!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"I had an amazing experience from the moment I walked in the door. I was greeted by friendly and helpful staff. My facial with MJ was so relaxing I apologized for snoring! My skin feels and looks great."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"This place is absolutely amazing. You are always made to feel welcome when you arrive. The wait is never long, they are always prompt! I see Angela for my Botox visits and she is very attentive to your needs and always willing to answer any questions you may have. I have been coming here since their grand opening and will continue."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Friendly professional and clean facility."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Such lovely staff! They always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I always have a great experience with everyone here!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I had laser hair removal done by Angelina today. She was so gentle and kind and attentive to her profession. I was very impressed!!! She has a great smile too! :) The spa is very clean and pretty. A nicely run establishment!!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Absolutely love the staff and vibe here. Definitely come in and get to looking the best you plus the iv bags are amazing. I'm getting them weekly"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"JEM Med Spa has such a beautiful atmosphere! The minute you enter, you’re greeted by a professional team that can help with any questions or concerns you might have. Been a loyal customer for many years! So happy they opened a location in Munster! 5 stars!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Megan did such a wonderful job with my treatment today and Karissa does such a wonderful job with the BBL facial. They both did a wonderful job explaining everything to me !! Highly recommend the both of them !!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Meghan is always so friendly, patient, and answers all of my questions! I’ve come in for a few treatments and the staff is very sweet. Their prices may be a little higher than others I’ve been to in the area, but I feel good knowing they are clean and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I LOVED my experience at JEM. Megan was amazing, I had so many questions and she was very patient and answered all of them. I felt extremely comfortable with her and trusted she would do an amazing job. I will be back for future appointments."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"Very clean and professional"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Absolutely the best staff. So kind, efficient, accommodating and welcoming. Thank you for everything you do"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Love the friendliness of the staff and the results are great."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Angela is the best! She really listens to what you want, and you can tell she loves what she does. She makes you feel very comfortable and is knowledgeable in what she does. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Loved my experience here. Very professional. Karisa was awesome!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Absolutely love the staff and vibe here. Definitely come in and get to looking the best you"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Love it here!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Meg is awesome"

5.0 Review from N.“. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I had botox in my forehead. Angela is amazing! Results amazing so far! Def recommend! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dana is the best. Very knowledgeable, and friendly . Been to other injectors only to realize there’s no one more competent!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Thank you Munster Indiana JEM for your warm and friendly welcome. 💯 percent satisfied with Dana's professional Very nice and courteous. Most importantly her work is supurb. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Angela and Karissa are both fantastic!!!! Very professional and so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Angela is Awesome!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Karissa was great! Wonderful service . Great staff"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"It was my first time at Jem and Angela was amazing! I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable, she is very nice and polite. I will definitely come back! Thank you Angela"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"JEM Medspa is my happy place! Everyone is incredibly professional and very friendly. I love that they offer ways to reduce the price of services through Allē and JEM points; fantastic! I’m very pleased with Nikki and I feel 10 years younger! Thank you JEM!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"My ABSOLUTE favorite place for any self care needs. All the girls are so helpful and professional. I see Nikki for my Botox and filler and I can’t recommend her enough!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Megan is amazing! Always a great experience when I see her."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"I wanted to wait to see how the full experience and after the experience would be before writing a review. I had an amazing facial with MJ in October. The entire process from booking to the experience was phenomenal. She was incredibly knowledgeable and made me feel relaxed and at ease. When I tell you that my skin had never looked better, I mean it. I am literally counting down the days until I can go back and get another DiamondGlow facial."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Beautiful spa with exceptional service"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Nikki’s attention to detail is phenomenal"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"JEM is amazing! The ambience is incredible with a modern, clean aesthetic. The entire staff is very kind and welcoming. Megan is absolutely wonderful to work with. She has a great bedside manner, listens to all of my questions, and communicates effectively. Plus, it’s a woman-owned business, which makes it even better. Go ahead and make the appointment, you will not regret it."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Such a beautiful clean facility. Angela and mj are amazing. Would Highly recommend getting services by them :)"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Alexis was awesome!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Love all the staff at JEM! Great service, prices and has made me so happy with my skin needs!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I highly recommend JEM Medspa! Their services and staff are top tier. The Diamond Glo Facial is amazing! My skin has never looked better ❤️💎"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Jeanine is a master at injecting! She always knows what to do and when to do it."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The entire staff at JEM Medspa are the best in Northwest In. Nikki takes time to explain the procedure and has a true passion for work. 10+ stars."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Nikki is the best. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Such a beautiful clean facility. Angela and mj are amazing. Would Highly recommend getting services by them :)"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Wonderful service and wonderful staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. Always offer an infused beverage while waiting. Have been receiving treatments from Meagan who is wonderful and has the patience of a saint as I am fearful of needles.😂😂😂 Highly recommend JEM Medspa"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Another great appointment with Angela Nolan was amazing. Very educational, professional and made me feel very comfortable. Great reception as soon as you walked in and customer service was outstanding as well I highly recommend to everyone"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Loved my visit to Jem Medspa with Angela"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I had the most amazing experience! I had a Diamond Glow treatment. MJ Thomas was my esthetician, and she was so lovely and friendly and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"MJ is the best!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Great experience! Angela is the best!! Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"I had an absolutely wonderful experience at JEM Munster! Everyone was so helpful and kind. Alexis did an amazing job with my facial. She listened to my skin concerns and gave recommendations for new products, that I’m loving. Megan made my first Botox experience awesome. I was nervous but she made it so simple and easy! I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment! Also Ally, went above and beyond to make the day extra special by adding a welcome sign and having champagne and special treats for the occasion! Thank you JEM girls for a wonderful experience, can’t wait to be back soon!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Best spa ever!! Great staff. Nicky is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"The atmosphere is amazing. Nikki is outstanding. Everyone at the office is very friendly and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I went to Angela for Botox and she was super sweet. Listened to my concerns and gave me great recommendations. I love my results!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I had an appointment with Megan tonight and she was great! She was so nice and answered all of my questions. I am going back to see her in 2 weeks!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Comforting spa with professionals who take the time to make you the best you can look."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I went today to get my eyebrows done! Everyone was so nice, and friendly! The spa was super clean and neat. My service was done by Karisa, super nice and professional! 10/10, will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"What an amazing experience!! Marisa is incredible esthetician! Best facial ever!!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Beautiful office. Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Loved my facial experience- MJ is wonderful! My skin looks and feels amazing."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Megan was amazing,and made the entire visit very comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Wonderful laser treatment with Alexis! I should have done this 5 years ago. Less expensive than the dark spot products used over that time. Wonderful facility."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Angela and Karissa and the entire staff at JEM Med Spa are honestly the best! I loved that they listened to and addressed all my skincare goals and concerns. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great place for Botox. Nice people."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"I met MJ at our local dermatologist’s office. My daughter and I loved her so much that I now travel to see her at JEM! She is honest, educated, experienced and knows her stuff! I highly recommend her and trust her!"

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Jem medspa is better than any superficial downtown medspa out there! The staff really makes you feel welcomed and secure about your beauty decisions. Angela is the best aesthetic nurse out there! She has all these good reviews for a reason. She is always to helpful and honest about treatments that are right for you. She won’t sell you a product just to sell it. She’ll cater to what’s right for you! Also the ladies upfront are great! 10/10 for this location and staff! You’ll walk out feeling like a new & more confident person!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Staff is amazing! Love Love Love"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Im in love !! All the girls are so sweet and understanding of what we’re my concerns. Angela is amazing, thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"I visited JEM today for a Diamond Glow facial with Karisa. From the moment I walked in until the moment I left I had such a wonderful experience. The front desk staff were so kind, they even offered me champagne while I waited. I was able to scan a code at the front desk that got me an extra coupon to use on my services. Karisa recommended that I added on a dermaplane to my facial because I mentioned my makeup just wasn't laying right anymore. The facial was heaven! Karisa made skincare recommendations for my needs which I really appreciated. Before I left I got a Lipo Mino vitamin shot! I woke up this morning feeling like a new woman thanks to the amazing ladies at JEM!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Every product is exceptional! JEM product line is so comparable to Skin Medica. Invest in your skin care! 🧖‍♀️"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Great service. Love it"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I can't say enough great things about Jem Medspa. The vibe is warm, yet sophisticated and every member of the Munster team is top notch and genuinely cares about delivering an exceptional experience. Special shout out to Nikki and MJ for their special care. Every woman deserves to experience Jem."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I highly recommend seeing MJ. The Diamond Glow facial was amazing and relaxing! These women give 100% from the buzz into the building all the way to saying goodbye. Thanks ❤️"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Had my Diamond glow with MJ for my birthday treat and it was AMAZING! So relaxing and just what my skin needed before celebrating. My skin is still glowing ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Made me look beautiful, my wife loves me now!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Megan did a fantastic job! She was very knowledgeable and helpful! She provided advice on what treatments would work the best for what I was looking to achieve. That helped me tremendously!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"MJ did a wonderful job with my facial!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Best spa ever!! Great staff."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 11 2023

"Everyone is so kind and they listen to all of your concerns and questions. Angela is absolutely amazing and made my experience 100x better. And my lips look beautiful!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 11 2023

"Visited JEM Medspa today for the first time and was extremely pleased. Everyone there were super nice, starting with front desk staff .Angela was amazing she was super sweet helpful and nice and answered all my questions. She made the process of getting my Botox/ lip flip super smooth and easy. I cannot wait to go back and I’m so excited to have Angela as my nurse injector!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"Everything about Jem is amazing. The facility is clean and inviting. The staff members are nothing short of amazing. From the front desk gals to the wonderful ladies who work their magic in the back. Megan is wonderful. She takes her time to explain what she's doing before and while shes doing it. She will answer any questions, she's caring, understanding and will do what's best for your situation."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"Angela is truly the best! Always love coming in for my Botox appointments with her. She truly takes her time and makes you feel so comfortable while you are there. Couldn’t imagine going to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Megan Dahl is the best! HIGHLY recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Absolutely LOVE the staff and services here! The care and recommendations they provide are top-notch! Thank you for all you ladies do!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Angela and Karisa are both wonderful ! Knowledge and sweet !"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The Jem spa is such a nice and tranquil space. Our nurse Megan was so nice and patient with my mother and I with our services. I would definitely highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Loved my facial experience- MJ is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Dana provides a well rounded and comprehensive treatment with wonderful results! She has treated me prior to my wedding and her results have left me looking age-less! She’s my go to gal here at Jem Medspa!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 20 2023

"My appointment was on 5/1 with Dana. She did an amazing job. I had lip filler and Botox and it was such a comfortable painless experience! She really took time to listen to my thoughts on my problem areas and fixed them right up! She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I highly recommend Jem in Munster! I was so nervous about getting Botox, but Angela N made me feel so comfortable, listened to my needs and explained everything to me. I love my results & she even text me to check on me later. I am obsessed and can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Everyone here is good no matter who you go to! Love the vibes"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I always went to Schererville location, but so far am loving this one...everyone is so helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Dana is wonderful. Very informative and detail orientated. She explained so much about different areas that can be injected and the results to expect. Can’t wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I just received my second RF micro needling treatment. I saw results from my first treatment and can’t wait for results of this one."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Great space, thorough, easy to schedule!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I went to Jem Med Spa for a vitamin infusion (Get Up and Go). The staff were amazing and made sure I was doing okay with the IV, and were quick to give me a blanket, water, etc. if I needed it. They are alway extremely professional and take great care of me with any procedures I get. The vitamin infusion was something new for me to try and I plan to go back in a month for another one. Always recommend Jem to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2023

"Absolutely the best facial ever. Beautiful Spa. Very professional . Karisa , Aesthetic Manager at the spa who did my facial is wonderful!! My skin is clear , smaller pores and smooth. I have NEVER had a facial like this and I have had more than 5 facials in the last year. HIGHLEY RECOMMEND"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 11 2023

"Dana was great at explaining different treatments in detail for my areas of concern. Because of that I met with Angela who was amazing! They were efficient, clean, kind and I could go on! Thank you for everything."

5.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Such a cute spot! I was so nervous for my consultation when I walked in the the environment was very relaxing. By the time I met with Angela, I was feeling a little less nervous. And she answered all of my concerns for skin care in a way that made me understand exactly what is get and how it would work. She wrote down all of the services I was concerned with and prices associated so that I'd be prepared whenever I chose to come in for service."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Everyone is very friendly. It is always a fast great experience. I recommend JEM spa to everyone ! You won’t be disappointed"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Best team in NWI they feel like family every time I come to see them! Thanks for taking such great care of me 💕"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Fantastic! My face is so soft and hydrated. MJ explained everything and really took time ensuring a relaxing session with results! 😍"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"What a great experience! Met and greeted by Michele and Kathleen and well taken care of by Megan! Fantastic experience!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Megan is the absolute BEST! She is very knowledgeable and sweet. All of the staff are very nice and really make you feel welcomed. I definitely recommend this place. I will be going here for my cosmetic needs for a very long time."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Nikki is amazing, I’ve been going to her for over 4 years now to improve my overall skin. She has recommended the best products and is super personable, knowledgeable, and professional!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"I received a personalized facial from Alexis. The products smell amazing, medical grade, and leave your skin silky smooth! Will be going back!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"10/10 experience! Super welcoming and nice faces!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"I had a great experience at JEM! I had Botox done elsewhere and needed it to be fixed. My eyebrows were crooked, and Nikki at JEM was able to get me looking fabulous! I walked in and they immediately provided me with the fix that I needed. The service was so professional, and thorough. I also love the little touches like the refreshments and even a tour of the facility! Just wonderful!!!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Had Botox around my eyes. Everything was top notch. Will definitely be coming back."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Megan is great! Puts me at ease and great follow up!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Always a great experience! So happy with this place! Everyone is spectacular!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Megan & Karissa are AMAZING thank you so much!!❤"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Megan & Karissa are AMAZING thank you so much!!❤"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Karisa is amazing! I just had the best Diamond Glow facial that I’ve ever had at Jem. I already made my next appt! She is so thorough and talks you through her whole process. She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Not to mention my skin looks fabulous!!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Always treated with care and passion. Absolutely love Nikki💕"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Best spa ever!!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I’ve been to JEM a few times now and each time I fall more in love! My first appointment was with Nikki and she is absolutely amazing. She takes her time to listen to you, is professional, makes recommendations, and is incredibly knowledgeable. She has created so much trust with me that I’ve returned to her two more times. The results she has given me are not only beautiful but natural! The Munster location is gorgeous, clean, and the front desk staff is friendly and welcoming! I highly, highly recommend JEM to anyone who is looking for a medspa that will meet all your needs and beyond!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Megan is absolutely amazing & so gentle! She’s a miracle worker!! I’d give more stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I have been getting so many compliments on my skin, MJ, Nikki and the entire staff are amazing! Love the Gem team."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Angela is the best! She listens to what you’re looking for and any concerns you have. I loved that she reached out the next day to see how I was after my treatments. Highly recommend JEM and Angela!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 09 2023

"I can’t say enough about JEM. Angela did an amazing job on my Filler and Botox! JEM is hands down i! in a league of their own!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Super sweet and very informative"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jan 04 2023

"Love this Spa and nikki! She always has me looking my best!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"The staff at Jem MedSpa is simply the best. From the moment one enters the spa, to the departure, genuine care and attention are given to each client. The services provided are individually tailored to meet your needs."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"My photo facial with Ashley was great! Ashley explained every step in detail. She is the utmost professional. I had such little redness right after! See photo."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"The staff at Jem MedSpa is simply the best. From the moment one enters the spa, to the departure, genuine care and attention are given to each client. The services provided are individually tailored to meet your needs."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"This place is amazing!! So clean and staff so friendly and advisable in explaining facials, products , etc. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 29 2022

"Wow! When I walked in I was blown away at the beauty of this place. So simple yet elegant. I need whoever designed and decorated to come to my house! Lol. I walked in and was greeted so kindly and asked if I wanted anything to drink. How accommodating & thoughtful is that! Anyway, Angela was AMAZING! It was my first time getting filler & she was so kind, caring, and educating. She numbed me 3 different times bc I could feel it & she wanted me to feel comfortable! I kept apologizing and she was like “no way I want you to be comfortable do NOT apologize!” She even texted the next day to check on me. This place is a literally a gem (like the name just spelled with a G!)"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Love this place 💖 Beautiful atmosphere. Lovely staff."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"I have been to JEM Medspa a few times and would highly recommend them. You will feel welcomed and pampered from start to finish"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"angela is awesome! Staff is always very nice and welcoming!!"

5.0